Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

In our modern society, the environment is always a hotly- debated topic. This is the fact that human beings are damaging the environment seriously in various aspects. Therefore both governments should offer laws to protect it and the individuals also need to know their responsibilities for saving the environment. Obviously, human beings are ruining the natural habitats seriously in a variety of ways. Firstly, the air is affected dramatically by the ever-increasing of citizens and their private transportation. Since the vehicles is leading to air pollution such as: the omnipresent of private cars and motorbike, especially metropolis such as Ha Noi and Ho Chi Minh city. Consequently, All these things can demolish ozone layer and cause the greenhouse effect seriously. Furthermore, the factory is more established and the amount of waste were eliminated into rivers, lakes, etc. Not only does the manufactory make an impact but the people are also a part of direct bringing out a non-biodegradable ingredients or slow decomposition. Furthermore, It create serious negative ramification to water that results in disease of people and die of organism sea. Besides, the exploitation minerals, deforestation or animal hunting, etc, also cause floods, change clime and make serious effects to soil environment. Therefore, one immediate practical solution is belong to the government that gives out strongly measure and law for treatment, warm for the people who have behaviours itoppose. Next, the government can launch, propaganda, invite, canvass to everyone about protect environment. For example, in the school always organize for students have one-day cleaning labour surround school or organize activities exam draw or write about protect environment and students had responsible to project environment “green-clean-beautiful”. Moreovers, individual should plant and use pulic vehicles and just know how to classify garbage, tackle correctly to improve the environment. In conclusion, the environment life is very important so it needs to be protected to the people and every have life strongly develop.