Crime rate has been increasing. give causes and solutions.

Increasing anti-social activities over the world are a major threat with the passage of time. This trend gives rise to an ample number of problems which can be dealt with by taking different viable measures. The most conspicuous reason why illegal activities are increasing is that people who are unemployed do not have any source to earn money. They tend to commit unlawful activities like robberies, murders and many more. This is primarily because they want to earn money to survive. Another considerable reason is that some people want luxury in their lives without doing any hard work, so they choose the path of offence and start illegal activities. For example, in the newspaper,there was news that a kidnapper Kidnapped one child for money to fulfil his demand. A possible solution for reducing crime is that the government should provide job facilities for almost all the graduates so that they could receive a basic salary to run their necessities. For illustration, China gives the highest number of jobs to their youth as compared to other countries. Moreover, the council should arrange public seminars to tell laws and punishments for doing criminal activities so that t they thing think first before doing a crime. To conclude, despite the fact that people perform unlawful activities to fulfil their needs and to run families, the crime activity rapidly increases cannot be overlooked, However we should tackle the problem by providing jobs and by telling them laws and punishments for doing crimes.