Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days, a decreasing number of people having illnesses looking for another way to treat, instead of visiting doctors. In my,view it is very helpful and be mentioned why it can be useful in this essay. In almost all, it is good for public to avoid visiting doctors because it is impossible to treat all patients by doctor advisements. In other words, a big range of illnesses has specific reasons which are related to the human environment and the atmosphere in their lifestyle. For example, a person who has a headache, can result in a busy job, and family problems. These people, the doctor advisement cannot be effective, because the doctor does not know anything about the matters which they are excited in patient’s mind. So, it is not helpful for these types of population to visit a usual doctor. Instead of that, going to nature maybe is a useful treatment. Furthermore, the cost of visiting doctors is very high in many countries, so by alternative, ways population can reduce their life’s costs. The most significant way is to increase information about various illness and their treatments. For example, useful films on social media can be founded, which they are educated people on different ways to medicine their illnesses such as drinking juices and eating food, or even about some helpful exercises making minds peaceful. Consequently, via these cheap, ways people can save their money and spend on enjoyable activities. In conclusion, the advisement of doctors is not helpful all the time, because they do not know about many parameters which they are not related to the body, so there are some useful ways instead of visiting doctors. Moreover, due to the cost of visiting doctors being much in many countries, people can reduce their living costs by learning simple ways to treat.