Many children no longer read books and instead spend their time using modern technology. While some people think it is a positive trend, others think it is a problem. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

These days teenagers place a premium on new technology instead of new book. Some people think, it is a good trend, while on the other hand others argue that, it is a problem. I completely opine that it is a positive change. This essay will state some valid evidence for the same. To embark, to advance a convincing theory I could deal with its advantages. It is crystal clear that, there are a variety of things that can be done by technology. Even reading books. For example, you can listen to a podcast, read a pdf or watch a cartoon or movie of that book. Moreover, wide range of videos and clips have been uploaded on You Tube, Instagram and google that you can learn a lot from them. For instance, I have learned how to cook. In addition to what I have just said, whenever I have problem whit my lessons or in work, I easily google it. Furthermore, you can visit other places online. Not last but not least, when you are looking for an especial thing, it takes more time to read different books. Yet, due to the advent of new tech, it only takes few seconds to find the result or solution to your problem. In the forthcoming; paragraph I could deal with, books advantage. Although gadgets are useful for learning, books have a different impact. Some humans can concentrate more when they have the book in their hands. To conclude, gone is the idea that technology is not good and we only need to read books to gain knowledge.