Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the country side. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent years, we are facing a large number of issues, due to the increasing population in megacities such as traffic and housing difficulties. As a result of that, one solution which was discovered is moving huge factories and companies far away from residential regions. There are two valid opinions on both sides, which I will consider in this essay. On the one hand, it is agreed that to cut out the amount of air pollution and traffic simultaneously, some factories which need a large number of employees should be located in the countryside. The capital city of each country occupation a huge number of people, so that, they do not have more space for factories and their workers to move there. Thus, the government decided to ban some companies to be in metropolia. On the other hand, people opposed to this method feel that some workers want to live in megacities and have good access to their necessities. Living in remote places leads to some problems, for instance, when they are hired they need to look for a new job in a new position, but in the countryside, they do have not a lot of choices. Furthermore, It is true that the traffic increased and renting houses became easier, on the contrary, the quality of life gets weaker. Definitely, that is the main reason why most individuals prefer capital instead of villages. In conclusion, obviously,there are several solutions which are discovered by researchers that depict how we can solve this kind of issue. In some places, including,Vancouver the government prefer to build skyscraper instead of houses to reduce occupied areas and have more natural spaces. Additionally, From my perspective, as it is not the only solution we can consider multiple methods to prevent devastating problems.