Some people think that all TV entertainment programs should educate people about the importance of social issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Certain people think that all TV entertainment shows  should   give   a lesson about  the importance of social issues. i think  there is lots of problems in the world  and people have to look at them and understand their significance. First, TV entertainment shows should be much more useful, such as giving lessons. agree with this idea. We have to learn some useful stuff from TV programs.I have witnessed numerous social issues in TV programs, such as poor health and unhealthy living conditions. To me, people should empathise with poor people. Moreover, we can learn to live from TV entertainment programs if they are useful and enlightening. Secondly, if TV entertainment programs comprise social issues, we just spend our spare time with them. It causes unprofitable time management. It also has a bad influence on our lives. We have to add educational content and social issues on tv entertaintmen programs for much more accurate reflection of people's lives. it would be much more understanble. maybe people would be  aware of their circumstance and   take action. for instance my neightbour is a  poor women. she  is  helpless. she may not be  change it  but we can change it.  if we reflect her life on documentery on entertiantmen tv program.Someone  will find her  and  will  donate  lots of money to her.it would cahnge and rescue  her life. i think people understand the importance of  social issues.we have to share them to creating awarness between people. the best way is adding social issue content on tv shows. thirdly people must be lern how to dooing solidarity.lots of people dont know solidarity they can learn  from tv entertaimntment shows.İ believe people much more understand social issue in future.the  number of tv entertaintmen programs which incldue soociial issue will increase. finally.there are countless social issue in the world. we have to avoid  them. the most significant way to preserve it is adidng them on the tv shows. i believe we would  reach accomplishment doing that. such as  adding    social issues every single  channel.