More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution

These days, there is a growing number of individuals who tend to count on their cars as they are the major type of vehicles to use. This essay will discuss the problems it might cause and provide a solution. To begin with, there are a number of issues that overreliance on cars can provoke. It is obvious that overusing transport can cause big trouble in traffic. There can be a huge quantity of cars on a road, it becomes difficult to drive in the city and everything goes slowly which means persons might stay on a road for hours. Another crucial problem here might be related to environmental problems. It is easy to see that in big cities there are many people and they might have cars. The way they use them can influence the air as it becomes dirty and harms people’s lungs as well as grass and flower. In the winter season, the snow itself can be seen as partially black which indicates how dirty the city is. By contrast, there can be a number of ideas in order to solve these problems. It would be great if the government could make the law where there might be a huge number of large public transports. It means that their capacity of them will be big and people may easily suit. Today, it is extremely difficult to refuse to use cars. However, electrical vehicles might be the possible solution to affect the environment less as they do not burn fossil fuels because only electricity is required. To conclude, nowadays many people tend to rely on cars, but they do know what ways they may influence. The number of cars on a road might be huge and it provokes environmental trouble. Government should make a law about using more public transport as well as using electric vehicles.