Providing financial aid to the poor can increase poverty. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, Due to lack of job, illiteracy, low income and etc. some families encounter main financial problems. Therefore, the governments pay money to them monthly in order to protect these groups. As a result, it can lead to rising up the rate of poverty in society. I agree with this approach, but I think it depends on the other conditions. In this essay, I will discuss my point of view and then expose my example and suggestion. Cash assistance is one of the ways that the governments can help to poor people. However, it cannot clear this issue completely and can have some negative points in the country. First of all, some of these people are not interested in finding a job and prefer to stay at home. Because they can give enough money for living from the bank and are used to laziness. For example, when someone can give money easily, why he or she should accept to work for different employers. Consequently, it can encourage other people to not work and create some major side effects for society such as unemployment which is one of the main causes of poverty. Secondly, it can have an indirect and direct impact on government expenses. It means that it can affect the rate of tax and other prices. In addition, if the authorize come across some economic problems, these can decrease the quality and quantity of protections and services for people. It is irrefutable that helping the poor can prohibit to occur many issues in many cities and some places. It can help them to keep from doing some illegals. As we know, poverty can have some severe effects on our society. It can bring increasing crime, smuggling, and reduction of social security. To sum up briefly, although, one of the main duties of governments is to preserve the pupil from threats, some of these protections can have negative side effects. I think that it would be a good idea for the governments to allocate this budget to set up a new jobs, education, and vocational program, instead of paying cash to poor people.