Most people say that in order for one to be fluent in a language, they must live and work for sometime in that Country. Do you agree/disagree?

Living and working in a country using a specific language is regarded as a crucial way to be fluent in that language by some learners. I basically agree that being surrounded by native speakers makes tremendous contributions to language progress, although it's unnecessary to move to other countries. A completely native-speaking circumstance can make learners use the language very frequently and promote their ability to communicate quickly. When studying a new language, the most important thing is to create chances to say it for talking. Languages are tools for conversation. Furthermore, If a person can get his mistakes and feedback instantly, he will soon realize where he has weaknesses and practices more specifically. Living in a native speaker's country is one of the most straightforward approaches to getting into the environment of that accent. By doing so, individuals can compel themselves to make the most of what they are learning. Although moving to a typical nation makes it easy to be immersed in a native-speaking world, there are many other ways to achieve this goal. Thanks to the development of information technology, people can make contact through the Internet no matter the distance between them, which enables learners to have a conversation with native speakers. What's more, video chat has become very fluent so it is virtually the same as talking face-to-face. In conclusion, a plan of dwelling in nations of native speakers can help us facilitate our language studying. But it's not a necessity. We can find other methods to use the language with native speakers.