It is a good thing if senior management workers in a company get a much high salery than other workers in tha same company. Do you agree or disagree?

Paying sales salery from a company to workers by their positions can remember them to their value for company. Some argued that campany should provide high salaries to their high employees than normal employees. I believe that giving wage to worker according to their rank in a company is entirely justified, but we should be careful that it cannot create any contraposition.  For a company, offering payment to employer consequent to their ability can encourage employer to work better. A company should give more money to their special talent than less valuable labourer which motivate them to work with more energy as a result company will developed their condition in financially and structurally. For example, a company used to pay more salery to their Manager than their Guard because a manager have more responsibility than guard, he/she maintain the whole organisation. If company face any detriment to their whole condition, a manger have to answer for this. Hence, a company should provide high wage to their highly valuable worker. On the other hand, giving salery to labourer to their position can create a dissimilarity among them. Senior officer who get big salery than ordinay worker can bring arrogance on their mind resulting in they can behave badly to less paid worker which can destroy a companies social bonding and community degeneration. For instance, we often see in large companies that a boos when talking with their companies normal staff such as Tea boy or a worker who maintain comapnies cleaning, he always shout with them like they have no effort to this company which can lead to bring companies and social inequalities. So, a salery difference can take varience on campaniles situation and social life. In conclusion, it is needed for company to pay high salery to their main important recruiters. I think that paying more wage to senior management employers than less valauable employers is a good things for company, but i also think that it can create dissimilarity into them. So, a company should have to be carefully handle it.