Consumers are faced with increasing number pf advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertisements? What measures can be taken to protect them?

The advanced technology gained the monopoly of this domain, and commercial advertisements attract without discriminating the gender and age group.each and every individual are equally attracted to consumerism.I strongly believe that posters have a huge impact on folks to make people opt for what they have to buy.To tackle this issue the government has to impose the consumer act extremely serious and the population have to maintain self-discipline against spending their wealth on unnecessary expenditures. The prime reason for raising the number of placard competitions in the world owing to,there are masses ready to buy their product.Particularly in the young generation.The audiovisual media, as well as the peer group influences, are incredibly high to own the new product in the market.Multifarious attractive broadcast are present around them, moreover their friends would have owned also that.,Eventually the teenagers might be furious about that item.As an illustration, every year in September updated series of apple phones are used to be released,before the launch, the date they relentlessly provide the news about the updated style and features of the new mobile,thereby the crowd waiting for the entire year to get released the new iPhone. To resolve this issue,the public have to strictly follow self-discipline,they have to realise that these endorsement are just part of their business promotion,other than that there is no huge difference that cannot be noticed by anyone, unless it would have a slight shape changes on the body feature. Furthermore,the government has to impose a massive tax price to avoid excessive spending on unwanted electronics or any other items. For instance,in the past people love to change their vehicle every year or two,, however,presently it would is impossible to do that because of the hike in prices. For except the richest community in the society,which is who has a higher disposable income could only afford such kind of leisure activity to continue. To conclude, propaganda is inevitable for the business establishments,it would be ridiculous to tell them to stop the commercials on television or in public because it is part of the revenue of the country as well. Hence, the nation and the authorities should take proper actions to resolve this grave problem