Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all times. What are the advantages for a company having a uniform? Are there any benefits of having a uniform for the staff?

Some companies have uniforms for their staff which are necessary to be worn at all times during work. It has many advantages and benefits at the same time. This essay will discuss the advantages and benefits and how having a uniform can affect the company's efficiency. If a company have a set of must-worn dressing then everyone from different families and with different financial backgrounds will look familiar and no one will be able to judge them from their clothes. For example, According to one report, in offices where employees have to wear a uniform, there is 76% less discrimination between people from their bosses or seniors.So, we can say that having a uniform can remove differences among communities. Furthermore,IF everyone in the workplace wears the same clothes then the environment will look more professional and there will be a motivating feeling in the offices. For instance, According to Mr Henry,who is a psychology teacher at Harvard,Communities in which every single individual wears the same type of clothes are more likely to complete their task 70% more quickly, more professionally and with high motivation.they will always stay motivated because of the surroundings of the office. In conclusion,Now, It is very easy to say that there are many pros for a company that have a uniform that every worker has to wear during work. Furthermore, People who wear uniforms in offices have many advantages and benefits. As they are more likely to be not judged by the type of clothes they wear,They will work with more efficiency and remain motivated.