Some people believe that international news should be included in the syllabus of secondary school students. Do you agree or disagree?

News give us more information about society and the universe. While certain claim, the news about the world must be added in the higher education curriculum and it helps the student to get information about universal events, and trending technologies and improves general knowledge skills. The adult should know about the information, what is happening in the world? and addition of international news in the syllabus provides flexibility for the students to gain information about the world. For example, when I was doing my higher education, my staff forced me to read the international news which helped me to crack the Indian Administrative service exam. In addition, students know about the economic news which provides a statistical information about other countries. Students must know the global news from the level of school education to gain access to the global news. Technologies are growing tremendously. The international news provides all the insight into technology enhancement. By adding the news to the syllabus, students become highly qualified and intelligent after graduation. For example, my cousin studied at Delhi Public School and international news was a major extra-curricular activity. This improved his knowledge about the trending technologies and helped him to enrol in the Institute of Information and Technology. Finally, international news improves the general knowledge skills of the students. There are various puzzles and quiz questions available in the international news than in the local news edition. News appending to the syllabus help to improve problem-solving capability. To conclude, the news is a must for everyone. However, Students will gain more benefits by adding it to the syllabus