Some argue younger people are not suitable for important positions in the government, while others think this is a good idea. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals firmly believe that young people cannot play a vital role in the administration, whereas others think they are indispensable in the crucial positions of the company. Personally, both attitudes are understandable. I am going to discuss these two views and elaborate on my own perspectives in the following paragraphs. On one hand, several governments would not appoint the youth to pivotal positions for reasons. For example, younger people usually lack abundant experience so they do not know how to make a decision when necessary. Accordingly, it is hard for them to efficiently issue an order and lead the whole team to achieve the company's goals. Hence, it seems that the juniors are not appropriate to take up a major role in the administration. However, there are advantages for the younger people who hold a significant role in the company. For instance, owing to their capabilities the older staff may not have, such as utilizing technological devices to deal with anything in the workplace. Additionally, the juniors are also usually more aggressive than the seniors. The former are willing to try their utmost to devote themselves to the occupation. Therefore, if the youth are assigned to vital positions in the government, they are able to make the organization more dynamic, leading directly to social progress. To sum up, it is apparent that the juniors acting as a considerable post are more beneficial to the firm. Although they have a dearth of experiences, they naturally possess energetic characteristics. Thus, it is better to grant an opportunity for them to be a crucial post in the government.