many govenment think that economic progress is their most important goal.some people ,however think that other type of progress are equally important for country

The country ’s economy is the brain of the country.The economical state of the country directly influences production and consumption activities. Numerous administrations trust financial development is their significant development while on the other hand,some individuals thought that there are other sorts of progress which are also decisive. However,my perception goes with the latter approach. Numerous individual countries believe that commercial growth is a real meaningful success for their motherland. They always argue that financial progress plays a significant role in building their country. Moreover, they draw up plans to increase their economic potential. “There are both sides of the coin. “Most individuals think different sorts f progress should also have equal value. The point is there should be many things that should be prioritized when it comes to medical treatment or supporting the education system, on the other,hand development is required in hospitals and modernization in education and agricultural industries according to the demand of the market.specially, In particular, art plays a vital role in healing people's hearts and minds. It helps to change people's minds in a better way. Reduced stress levels in citizens are the country's major health issue. it makes the country so alive. As far as my humble option is concerned, my perception goes with, the economical state is a more concerning part of the country.It is linked with per capita income,lifestyle,education and every single compartment of the country. Therefore, a country ’s economy is a more important prospect. To conclude,both economy and other factors are supremely circuital for development on the nation.