Some argue younger people are not suitable for important positions in the government, while others think this is a good idea. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Same individual believe that young are not able to hold vital Responsibility, Owing to lack of experience. Others think that younger is good to manage positions. I think this a controversial subject which we will be discussed in the coming paragraph. Firstly, Younger are not good with experience but they are known for to grab the post quickly. Thus, Elder people are well known but using an old methods in his work station, which jobs are not getting done in a properly manner. For Example, the New generation has a good amount of knowledge of technology. They can use that method assigned work easily finish apply within of stipulated time. Moreover, our economy has not strong as as other developed countries. This is a big issue for developing countries to make a strong financial nations. To illustrate, In the US, UK and other developed nations people are taking retirement after the age of 55 and providing opportunities to youth to help to grow our economy straight. Nowadays, very important for the nation to use a new methods like the internet and other software which can help to the country. However, positions will get vacant for a new generation as well as their salary will be not teaching to the sky. To conclude, both generations will be good for a position as of now Although junior acting will more beneficial for the government to hold stand. Thus, they are a dearth of experience, but will manage the profitability very wildly. it is better to grant an opportunity for them to be a crucial post in the government.