Some argue. Younger people are not suitable for important positions in the government, while others think this is a good idea . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a highly debatable issue as some individuals firmly reckon that young people cannot hold vital positions in the judiciary system whereas others believe they perform well when they appeared in crucial positions in the company. Personally, both attitudes are easily comprehensible. I am going to discuss these two views and elaborate on them from my own perspectives in the following paragraphs. On one hand, the regime would not be in the favour of assigning jobs to youth in crucial areas. For example, younger masses are not excelled in making wise decisions at some point because they lack abundant experience and it is hard for them to run the system smoothly. Hence, it seems that juniors are inappropriate to acquire the valued positions. However, foremost among the advantages of allowing youngers to a company is that they have the power to work diligently as well as effectively. For example, older ones cannot do their job efficiently because they confront various health disorders from high sugar levels to weak vision while the youngsters do their tasks with full of zeal. Additionally, youth is excellent at dealing with hi-tech devices which is an uphill task for old-age persons to handle. Therefore, young ones are better to run the system. To sum up, it is apparent that by considering the capabilities of juniors, these are a considerable part of a firm. Although they have a dearth of experiences; their willpower is fully loaded with positive energy and determination. Thus, it is better to grant an opportunity to young humans than elders.