In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone app is becoming increasingly common. Does these development have more advantages or disadvantages?

in the contemporary epoch,there is irrefutable quarrel among folk about new technology conversely to the quondam.in this discourse, I am going to confess the stated theme and elucidate on copious motives and then interpret why i reckon that it is an optimistic drive in the modern era that empower numerous folk to imitate the change prevailing in the external environment in the forthcoming paragraphs. to begin with,the first notion, is there are bountiful judicious. The most preponderant is that undeniable nothing is permanent in this world except change. for,instance in a recent report,it emerged that owing to social media and the global village youth vigorously imitate the commercials having sophisticated modern technology apps. In addition to this,individuals could be able to manage their most of work from home,so they can save some hours of time to utilize in some other cardinal activities. Furthermore, it is also a big source of frugal as petrol prices shoot up abruptly,like a rocket as well as lend a helping hand to the ones who are allergic to traffic noise. moreover,it provides social distancing so that inhabitants would be able to survive the parlous disease of the corona. Also, it made us buy chattels from any part of the world without going there as well as it provides with no limit s of time. on the other hand, another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only to help one thrive and excel in other varied areas. Besides,when only one follows such a system,can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and preserving. As a result,it is apparent why myriad petitions that in a positive drift. as online paying is very useful yet, we need internet for this which is still not available in many areas whereas the online paying can be lost due to technical problems and individuals had to face the money lost. In the nutshell, according to the forenamed quarrels. Although there are some non-negligible negative impacts of modern technology, however,the festivity or faithful advantages it beholds in it outweigh the ill effects.