Nowadays, fashion has become more important. It is having a negative effect on young people? Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary,world unique dressing has become more vital and are they negatively affecting teenagers?. In this essay, I will disagree with this statement. Firstly, I would explore the fashion becoming part and practice of young blood and moving forward, I prefer discussing whether it's having a bad impact on the younger generations. To begin with, modern societies have changed their dressing styles over the year as they are influenced by trendsetters therefore it is a human tendency that our desires keep on changing in our day-to-day life so It is very important to make ourselves trendy in terms of lifestyles. For example, In the golden,days adults would prefer wearing traditional dresses which are now taken a U-turn and nowadays adults are preferring western dress. Furthermore, fashionable clothes are very vital for teenagers to be confident and show their uniqueness among others however it would lead to self-satisfaction because human beings are very impulsive towards their outward looks. For Instance, children are always worried about their outer look though they want to look like an actor which they like the most. On the other hand, younger generations may feel comfortable in modern clothes and be very free to wear them around their cities although, they may not feel safe on top of their head they might think of their beauty and get disappointed which is not true and they have to deal with these kinds nervousness in their life. To Illustrate, In some situations, a person may feel a bit uncomfortable with their dress and that would affect their minds where they would overthink and make assumptions about their looks. Moreover, communities feel shy because they haven't seen this kind of outfit, as a result, they may judge other people and this will affect another fashionable person's feelings. Exemplar, In villages, society still tends to be traditional and they would be surprised by seeing these kinds of modernized kids. In summary, It Is very important to be stylish because It may impress your work culture and also gives you more confidence to tackle offshore clients. In my opinion, companies should encourage trendy work cultures for the workers.