Some people believe teenagers should focus on all subjects equally, whereas other people think that they should concentrate only those subjects that they find interesting. Discuss both the views and provide your opinion

In this modern era, some societies think that teenagers have to excel in all skills equally, on the other hand some societies believe that teenagers should be skillful in one sector that they have strong qualities. I think becoming a skilled in one sector will give more benefits for society than becoming an average in a lot of fields. In the forthcoming paragraph, I will explain my arguments and the reason that support the conclusion. The first advantage of being excel in one sector are people can put more focus on the field in which they want to be expert. Becoming an expert in one sector means they have competitive advantages, which are different from common society, that can be used in pursuing better occupations and higher income. The more specific skills they have, the more competitive they are in the industry. Secondly, putting more focus on one sector, can prevent people from overthinking and overloading. Putting more focus on one specialization also brings more quality to people's live. Even being expert in one subject can give more benefit to people, there are also disadvantages such as people will be more sylloge and industry will difficult to find talents that have balance skill in some subjects. On the other hand, having some expertise in some subjects will bring some advantages to teenagers, but it seems impossible for people who want to be an expert in a lot of sectors. All people only have 24 hours a day. Putting focus on a lot of subjects only will make people be expert in no subject at all. They are only average in sector they have studied. In brief, this modern era needs a lot of expert in a different sector. Becoming excellent in one sector will gain more benefits than becoming average in many sectors.