Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, but many of them lead unhappy lives. Do you agree? To what extent is this the price they pay for being famous?

Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, indeed. However, many of them will experience unhappy lives, and I agree with this opinion. There are several reasons why famous and rich people would still have a chance to live unpleasant lives. First, money does not always bring happiness. In fact, we can gain joyful moments through simple things which are the things that we will not have even through money, such as having quality time with our beloved ones, having good health, eating some delicious meals, and so on. On the other hand, some film stars and celebrities seem to have less privacy as they are well-known in public. Since people are likely to have eyes on them, they would find it difficult to enjoy their life. For instance, when some celebrities want to go on holiday with their family to a certain place, people in those areas tend to follow them whenever and wherever they are or might bother them by taking pictures of their private life secretly. When it happens, it will lead those celebrities to have uncomfortable times. Furthermore, they may feel depressed and frustrated. To sum up, even though they have lots of money and live in luxurious surroundings, they can still feel displeasing in life beacuse it is still hard to become public figures. In addition, they are still human beings or ordinary people just like us, and perhaps some of them are living complicated life.