Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Educational funding has been a crucial factor in achieving quality teaching programmes.Some people propose that such money should be allocated for technology such as computers, whereas other people argue that it should be used to support teachers. This essay will discuss both perspectives before concluding that both sides are equally valid. To begin with, in this globalization era, new technology plays a vital role to facilitate educational processes. This means that classrooms can be held anywhere with technological availability.Not only do teachers benefit from online classrooms, but the students are more convenient in terms of time management. For example, according to the current pandemic, on-site classrooms have been shifted to virtual meetings. Students have to join such classes with applications such as Zoom or Webex meetings.Many students are supported by the national government with tablets or laptops, so they can continue their lessons without interruption. Thus, it is crucial to encourage all students to access technology through funding. However, some people prefer to use the money for rewarding teachers due to their responsibilities. In other words, their salaries are not sufficient enough to deserve their hard-working. For instance, numerous Thai teachers start their careers with the standard salary level,which is about 7000 to 10000 Baths per month. Such a figure is relatively low when compared with higher costs of living. In addition, several learning activities demand extracurricular materials which are not provided in advance. Teachers may sometimes spend their money on such purposes, yet there is no financial support from the authorities.Thereby, teachers or educators should be promoted due to their sacrifices. In conclusion,I personally consider that education is another kind of investment, thus government should pay attention to both human resources and essential items.If there is enough financial support, the high-yield outcomes will be generated effectively.