The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing. DO you agree or diagree.

Some day the impulsive rise of E-commerce will result in the closing of small shops in small urban areas and in suburbs. In this essay, I will agree with this statement. Firstly, I would consider the growing aspects of the shop through applications and moving forward, I prefer to explore, the downturn of indigenous stores. To begin with, In this modern world, technology is changing our shopping habits and leaning toward online markets which are easily assessable via the internet and can be ordered with just one click. In addition, people may find It cheaper in terms of cost and it would be very helpful for some persons who cannot walk or have any other disability. For example, buying the product in the local market can be costlier than online, therefore they will save time. Furthermore,internet purchasing would be a more cost-effective and also a reliable piece of tech which would save the time of an adult. For Instance, customers won't have to go In search of an Item but rather just search In an application and order by card payment which would be delivered to our doorstep. On the other hand, the Increasing usage of these kinds of applications may become a threat to the local markets and the communities may shift to new buying apps, as a result, neighbourhood shops get closed which is very bad for economic growth. To Illustrate, many loads of owners may end up jobless, if huge warehouses and IT companies dominate the whole market although It will be a very huge financial loss for the bosses. Moreover, a number of owners would be on the streets because of these huge firms giving more ethical service to the customers and they may end their lives, It will be creating huge rucas in the whole country and the government may bear the losses. Exemplar, business groups would start protesting against the government which can be very distressful for the whole country. In summary, It should be that E-commerce firms should join hands with the local shopkeepers and also help them to grow with the technology, therefore, It would be a win-win situation. In my opinion, the government has to pass the law of making the local business more popular with others.