Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices .To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people argue that at present, we have a wide range of options. This essay completely agrees with this statement. due to the current availability of a variety of products and occupations. Commodities being sold in shops and retails could act as an indicator of the general public having multiple options.Due to the advancements in technology, several companies have been established and mass production is common nowadays. For example, when it comes to technical appliances, their brands,functions,price and perks are so diverse that people have to rely on reviews before buying.Due to the broad spectrum of choices,it is so common for people to get into dilemmas when buying products. New career opportunities and occupations further consolidate the idea of modern citizens having too many choices. For instance, after graduation, high schoolers can opt for professional options which did not come into existence until a few decades ago, such as streaming and computer programming.In the past, traditional professions in the field of medical and engineering are safe since job security was important back then. On the contrary, people today could opt for establishing their own businesses or freelancing,which indicates that there are several alternatives regarding jobs. In conclusion,with respect to several items and jobs being available more than ever before,I agree with the fact that we have got too much to choose from.