Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believes that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although it is considered by some people that the best way to secure a good job is being an academy graduate, there are others who think that starting an industry after school is a better option. From my perspective, deciding on performance is beneficial in the field of business, whereas completing an educational institution coursework is the most useful in an academic career. On the one hand, it is attractive to find the task after school, according to some people because they will have the opportunity to gain hands-on experience related to their chosen profession and acquire top soft skills such as time management, leadership and flexibility. This results in promotions and a successful career. For example, not only has the job market been increasingly becoming competitive, but there is also an overwhelming number of applicants for one position in a company. Therefore, it is commonly believed by some people that learning key soft skills can be valuable to a company and having relevant experience in that line of performance, which can put one ahead of the game when they apply for the position. On the other hand, some people think that it is more advantageous to pursue higher education after school. Since obtaining an academy the certificate is an indicator of perseverance, passion and commitment needed to study a degree course for three or four years, a university a degree is a convincing proof of the competence of the applicants. As a result, most employers will be more impressed by candidates who have qualifications from a academy than those with fewer qualifications, which in turn leads to university graduates not only to better job opportunities, but also to higher incomes. In conclusion, even though people may vary in their opinions, I think that being a successful career requires a relevant background either in tertiary education or work experience depending on the type of job and field.