some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsary parts of a high school programmes,for example working for a charity ,improving the neighbour hood or teaching sports to younger children To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Today it is a popular belief that students attending high school should volunteer in the community as part of their schooling.I strongly agree with this notion. Volunteer work can provide them with the experiences they need for paying jobs and it can also help them see themselves as volunteer contributors to society. When completing compulsory work activities with charitable organisations or community organisations, students gain skills that they can add to their resumes and use in future jobs.Working out in the real world quickly teaches young people the importance of timely communication,clear communication and teamwork.Employer's like McDonald's restaurants, which provide many young people with their first paying jobs,look for volunteer work as resume look for volunteer work on a resume as evidence of having developed some relevant work skills,so although, students are not paid for their time,they are building abilities for employment. Perhaps,even more importantly,they are more likely to realize that their actions have a positive impact on the world around them.Often the problems around our world seem overwhelming,but if students are given the opportunity to help others,even in a small way,they will see that they can see a difference.In schools that have been running these programmes,there has been an incredible boost in student morale and the public has benefitted from the talent and time that young people have contributed to the many programmes that need support.It's true that studying for academics is time-consuming and students already have to do it in a day but if we teach them how to step up and help others,we create a better future for us all. In conclusion, it is a great idea to have unpaid community service as part of a high -school programme because it will help the next generation prepare for employment and it will build a caring association that is willing and able to make our world a better place.It's my hope to see this in every school.