Leaders and directions in an organization are normally older people. Some people think that younger leaders would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

Although organizations are held prevalently by older leaders and directions, some individuals take the view that younger leaders would compare favorably. To begin with, higher positions are given to aged members in terms of experience. Those having gained adequate experience can manage more efficiently to lead the individuals of an organization than those inexperienced. That is why business matter require not only the knowledge of copping with problematic situations, but also a mature mindset to find a feasible solution. As a result of this advantage, years of experience in a relevant position tend to make the older member better candidates for leading a company than those are relatively young and new to the tasks. Despite the benefit of elderly people being more experienced, I am of the opinion that young managers can be superior to a company compered to old ones. First and foremost, with the young being more enthusiastic to prove themselves by assuming heavily responsibilities, and realizing untapped their potential, older individuals are often not capable of working under these conditions. On top of that, younger managers are usually more creative, and more likely to have more inventive ideas which can eventually benefit the entire organization. For example, younger people can easily devise the cutting- edge advertising strategy for a product in order to increase the overall sales of company. In conclusion, while I accept that old individuals can be experienced leaders of an organization, it appears more logical that these important positions are given to young people on the grounds that taking more responsibilities as well as working extensively and being more determined.