Some people think crimes are the result of circumstances like poverty and other social problems. Others believe that they are caused by people who are bad in nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Inequalities in income,wealth and opportunities make many people commit crimes,In fact, no one is a criminal by birth however their circumstances make them offenders.Some people opine that offences are situational.I perceive that the former view has the factful factors.The upcoming paragraphs will be discussing in more detail the acquisitions happening among the folks. On the one,hand wide range of personage believes that, the people born with the anti-social mindset, desperately create issues with others., Moreover society itself names them the son of a criminal., Consequently their mind turns to commit sin. For instance,children born in a slum area probably their parents do not have excellent behaviour during their lifetime, moreover,they might remand for any manipulated cases for a few months all of these make the entire family considered criminals. Nonetheless,the truth would be different. On the other hand,despite these,arguments many other communities believe that society and their environment have a great impact on moulding the public of the nation.Due to unemployment and poverty masses do intend to act a misbehaviour in the community.When the wealth is less without a proper income and the food would be the major route course of their life certainly, people try to find the way to fulfil their hunger for that day without reckoning it would be favourable or arduous behaviour to the population in the region. For example,in low-income countries like Kenya and Nigeria, an empty stomach s their major issue,nobody is there to help them to provide the porridge.Dramatically, although they would be aware that it would be an offence owing to lack of fulfilment folks do proceed with that. To conclude,the crowd may bear either with the silver spoon or without, this faith completely depends to the decision of God almighty.Nothing would be predictable and no one could change their life expectancy.family do hard work to achieve the best in their life,, nevertheless the rest is with God.