Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems,as well as practical problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, most people leave to another country for many purposes. Although it is hard to survive in a country with multinational languages. Because this can be an impact on one’s social and personal life. I would argue that I completely agree and it would be hard to live in a foreign country due to language barriers and cultural variability. On one hand, there are multinational people living in foreign countries who would hold responsible for many languages within one society. In this,case when we need help from any person we can’t explain it to them. even buying something from markets,where you mostly lacked behind. So this would impact in making you highly stressed over the life. Moreover, Flock of cultures are included and the people should know how to adapt to any culture in case if you want to achieve life goals, from my experience my cousin moved to India for studies. There was no one to be his friend he was shattered due to a lack of support. On the other hand, In developed countries wages are mostly six figures. This is the main reason people tend to choose abroad over their mother country. Because it surely is hope for the future and a path to a luxury lifestyle.,, Furthermore there are many jobs available in the foreign job market, which could be a great merit for teenagers to look for opportunities. You can enrol on a job according to your expectations which make you happy. For example, more than 50% of people now migrate for jobs due to a lack of job opportunities in their own country. To conclude, I would like to affirm my position that it can affect you in many ways while you live in another country because cultural differences and language barriers are at their peak in those countries.