Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

Although It's true that features that people are born with are so important, and have various effects on their personal traits, there are many other factors that can influence individual's personality such their experiences, family, and a school's atmosphere. This essay will outline reasons about this idea. The innate characteristics could create main aspects of person's character before she enter in a society. Firstly, They can shape early behaviour structure of each person. For example, poeple generally might born with clam or active behaviours, and they can be creative or noisy in their childhood. Secondly, these maternal features can affect baby's interests. Many children from early age are interested in a certain colour or toy. However, they are not unchangeable aspects of personality, and they can been developed by many factors. In my opinion, There are three main areas that can have enormous influences on people's character. First, Family would play a crucial role in creating personality of each individual. For example, Parents have power to affect on their children, and change their basic features by acting and repeating a certain behaviour. In addition, a shool environment could have serious effects on pupils. It can enhance their morality and create new habits. Finally, many situations that people have experienced in their life can change them significantly. For instense, experiencing a sad moment can change all your basic identity like as being happy, active, and normal. In conclusion, There are many elements that could have effects on somebody's character, but I think the society, atmospheres, and their experiences have influenced them more greatly than their maternal aspects.