Some people feel that music should be taught in schools while others belief it is better to focus on the sciences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

singing and Sciences are two important to students in school, however, some people think that music should be taught in schools while others tell it is more superior to concentrate on education, the following diploma will be discussed in detail further. melody is well-known for its benefits of the improvement of the brain which makes human creativity expand in an unbelievable way. For example, scientists have found out that a piece has a huge impact on the human brain when that person is playing an instrument and they compare it to a mind of a person who isn't into playing or listening to a melody. Controversially, Science is famous in the community because it helps develop a logical way of thinking moreover its benefit is uncountable. Take Albert Einstein, for instance, his brain is always thinking about how to explain his theories to the world in a logical and easy way. In conclusion. both Music and Science are good for your mind, my take on this is that singing and science must be learnt in schools due to their beneficial advantages for this ongoing world.