Some people believe that professionals,such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Some individuals think that specialists like doctors and engineers should practise in the society where they did their studies. Whereas, others opined that they should be allowed to work freely in the provincial of their choice. In my opinion, I believe that they should be free to work in the nation they desire. This essay will discuss both sides and my opinion would be stated. On the one hand,some professionals like medical doctors and engineers should work in the country where they did their training because it will make them find jobs easier. Moreso,it will help them in communicating well in the place because they already knew the language of people living in that state and so it will not be difficult for them to converse with individuals there. However, this will make them carry out their job effectively. For example, one doctor was able to treat a patient well because he understands that patient's language and can easily communicate with the person. On the other hand,these specialists (doctors and engineers) should be allowed to work in any country they want,due to the fact that it will help them to build new relationships. However, it will also help them to have a good working experience because of the types of equipment and structures that are there. For instance, an engineer in my nation left because the item and materials that he needed to work with was not available in the country, and so, he decided to relocate to another state where those materials were available. And again, it can help to improve one's financial status in the sense that the country the person is working in may be paying higher than the person's own nation. In conclusion, although working in the country where one did training is good. However, I believe that individuals should be allowed to work freely in any country of their choice because it will expose them to so many job experiences and can also boost an individual's financial status.