News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspapers. What factors do you think influence these decisions? Do we become used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported?

There are many channels and programmes on TV prepared for broadcast and printing in newspapers to let the people judge if the news is bad or good before they read it. And there are questionable questions, What factors influence these decisions? Do we become used to hearing bad news? Would it be better if the good news was reported? We will know the answers in the rest of this essay. First of all, The decisions that every broadcaster decide like what he will say in the broadcast on TV and what to print in newspapers and these decisions have influencing factors for example, If the broadcaster print in the newspapers interesting bad news like murder that will get attention and everyone will buy the newspapers, And the other factor is they will get more famous. Although that is bad to broadcast bad news. However, there is bad news that helps people for example the news ofcovid-19 because people who know that a dangerous disease will come, will save themselves. Secondly, The bad news has 2 sections. The first section always will benefit us for example in a certain country happened theft crime, A certain country will alert their citizens and This makes them anxious. The second section is always useless and empty like a famous person getting into a scandal. In spite of all this, All of us always will be interested in the bad news whether useful or not. Even if the broadcast shares good or bad news, Most people like to read the bad news from newspapers or broadcasts. However, It will be better if the broadcasts or newspapers share good news more than bad news for many reasons; First, hearing more good news makes good mode. Second, the good news, if it is more, makes the soul reassuring. To conclude, Although we like bad news, I believe that is not good for us and we should always hear the good news because that is useful for us.