Thanks to the development of technology, many employers are now offering employees the option to work from home. Is this a positive or negative development?

Technological advancements have significantly impacted our lifestyles and the business industry is no exception to this development. Many companies now take the advantage of this development and hire employees who can work for them from the comfort of their homes. In this essay, I will explain that both personnel and employers can benefit from this shift in professional life. Working from home can be rewarding for both employees and workers. From the staff's perspective, it can be convenient. Unlike in the past, people can now perform their tasks at their fingertips without having to commute several miles to an office or a company. Working remotely can also help workers balance their work and personal lives. Zoom app as one example provides the flexibility to re-schedule or postpone a meeting or a class, which has been of enormous assistance to online tutors. The more we rely on digital devices, the higher the chances of workers being comfortable. Apart from the advantages, it gives to the workforce, working from home can offer several benefits to industries and associations as well. It can save them money. Businesses can save on rent, tax, and renovation and the fund can go on other vital requirements such as staff salary and the quality of products. Another plus point can be a wider range of employees. Online institutions can hire skilled employees regardless of their geographical location, which can play a pivotal role in companies' productivity. In conclusion, With the advancements in technology, many companies now provide their staff with the opportunity to work at their convenience. workers can manage their time better while employees can reap the rewards in terms of profit and team.