Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

Although It's true that features that people are born with are so important, and have various effects on their personal traits, there are many other factors that can influence an individual's personality such as their experiences, family, and a school's atmosphere. This essay will outline the explanation of my opinion. In my opinion, there are three main areas that can have enormous influences on people's character. First, Family would play a crucial role in creating a personality of each individual. For example, Parents have the power to affect their children and change their basic features by acting and repeating a certain behaviour. In addition, a school environment could have serious effects on pupils. It can enhance their morality and create new habits. Finally, many situations that people have experienced in their life can change them significantly. For instance, experiencing a sad moment can change the basic identity like being happy, active, and normal. The innate characteristics could create the main aspects of a person's character before she enters a society. Firstly, They can shape the early behaviour structure of each person. For example, people generally might be born with calm or active behaviours, and they can be creative or noisy in their childhood. Secondly, these maternal features can affect a baby's interests. Many children from an early age are interested in a certain colour or toy. However, they are not unchangeable aspects of personality, and they can be developed by many factors. In conclusion, there are many elements that could have an effect on someone's character, but I think society, atmosphere, and experiences influence them more greatly than their maternal aspects.