Many believe that success in life mainly depends on hard work and determination while others believe that factors like money and personal appearance are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no doubt that these days being a successful person affected by many factors. Some people argued that hard working is the major one. Whilst others claim that money and power play a significant role to reach an achievement. This paper will investigate both views. Eventually, I will draw my own conclusion. On the one hand, Success affected by strong intention. In other words, individuals who believe in their capabilities have a huge chance to face any challenge and reach their goals also they learn from their own experiences and mistakes. As a shining example, Cristiano Ronaldo was a poor guy from low_ income family and now he become on of the most prominent influnceres influences in the whole globe. On the other side of the coin, some pupil claim that funding and wealth could play a radical role in success. To illustrate. A study has been published by king Saud University states that many business men in Saudia Arabia has become from rich and powerful families. Financial aids and powerful social positions create a plethora amount of educational and commercial opportunities to utilize it. In conclusion, although some argued that to be a successful person you should be work and learn from your fails. Others claim that you have to be wealthy and use your financial features to achieve your goals. Therefore, I strongly believe learning from others and hardworking have been always associated with brilliant people.