At the present time, the population of some countries include relatively a large number of young adult, compared with the number of older person. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In this century,most countries has a population where teenagers outnumber the older people and Singapore can be listed as one of the countries. When it comes to talk about gap, generation gap is the most prone topic to be discussed. There is a pros and cons in every case but advantages more prominently outweigh disadvantages in a debate between adult and young aged people. First and foremost is the experience. The older,the better and higher in experience whereas the younger the lesser will be and it can be judged without doubts in treating patients. Secondly,the workflow in every industry will gain more profits when a company runs a business with old aged employees who are rich in knowledge, experience. On the other hands,it has been a problem in giving priority and opportunity to young aged people such as in Myanmar where country is at the verge of collapse and the main reason of happening is leader who never favor chances to educated young citizens in the fear of their self esteem worrying that they are going to take control over them. As a consequences,the country slowly becomes under the title of under developing countries. In a nutshell,one way of thinking never works and the fact that younger people also have an ability to work and utilize their skills as elderly people do. According to my point of view, young population should be higher than the adult’s in every country to be a better country.