In the past people liked to store knowledge in books. However, in the present, we prefer to store knowledge on the Internet. Do you think the advantages outweight the disadvantages?

It is true that books are the best source of information.Earlier people used to store knowledge in records but now with the change in technology knowledge is stored in computers. To commence with, online info can be easily accessible.To explain it,with the evolution of applied science computers are used widely to store evidence and this material is conveniently retrieved at any place. For example,during examinations students prefer to study online and as they preserve on computers., Moreover Artificial intelligence is not only used by students only but large or small-scale organisations also used this technology to store their statistics. As a result, in the modern era digital way is the best technique used by human beings to store evidence as they recover testimony easily because information stored on computers is utilised for the long term. Secondly,the other advantage of preserving info online is that it is not only used for life long but the observation stored on computers can not be erased easily.To elaborate, books used as a source of information can be easily destroyed and there is no other way of gathering wisdom.But now material can easily be stored on the internet and multiple files are being made. For instance, last year a survey was conducted that 89% of youth prefer to preserve dossiers online as the chances of theft,damage or loss are minimal. Hence,there is no damage or theft people prefer to store pictures internet as compared to books and even they save their money on buying different kinds of reports. In conclusion,compared to demerits one should remember the advantages first like saving statistics, and money moreover accessing the input easily.