Children nowadays are playing less and less sport and this is having a bad effect on their health and their behaviour. Why do you think this is happening? What can we do to solve the problem?

In the contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable debate among folk about the bond between kids with outdoor activities and also the impacts, who do not play contrary to the past. In my perspective, this trend is very popular because of video games and online chatting, as well as, in this discourse I am going to illustrate some notions to solve this race. To begin, with the statement of why our kids continuously follow this debate, there are various reasons behind this, but the most preponderant is internet activities and fast conversation on the internet. Computer entertainments are usually long-lasting and show reality, that is why children do not save enough time to spend on these sports. In addition, online discussion roots out the culture of meeting friends. So, obviously, outdoor playing which supports interaction continually hiding because of this. To cite an example, According to a recent survey, 95 per cent of pupils opt for online amusements, whenever, there is a sports day in Britain. As a result, having these habits could kill our interest in outdoor diversions. On the other hand, another imperative pivotal related to the aforementioned proposition is that, how to solve these. However, the events of co-curricular activities would play a dramatic role to conquer these problems because it is the best and most efficient way to attract them. For instance, an event was organised in Netherland to promote the outdoor and indoor play. Results indicated that speech in the event changed the mind of almost 20 pupils out of 100. Furthermore, If the government would take part to give huge prices in the competition of co-curricular. As a result,we can enhance the ability of kids to play games. In the nutshell, according to forenamed quarrels. I believe that video games that play reality, as well as, social media apps are responsible for this happening, but a positive attitude of people and government would surpass this problem