Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same thing and avoid change. Others, however, think that change is always good. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although some people would rather stick to principles in their lives without any changes, others believe that modification compares favourably. Both views will be discussed in this essay, coming to a conclusion at the end. First and foremost, with a routine life with a monotonous pace bringing on frustration and depression, people may reduce their interest in the worker. To give you an example, if we are not willing to face a new situation, it is not possible to refine our characters such as patience and reliance as well as motivations. Furthermore, only through doing alternative activities can people gain new experiences. One piece of evidence for this is that almost all those having changed the history of mankind are those who thought something out of the box. However, it is more advantageous for our lives to undergo noticeable changes, a number of individuals who succeed and are described as determined individuals. To commence, stability in life and stick to the walk on the spot notion as well as adhere to principles can bring about long-lasting peace and comfort. Evidence for this appears, that the best avenue by which individuals can pursue their desired goals is to have a mundane routine. On top of that, super-specialization in our lives without considering any change makes a more significant contribution develop new skills and innovations in a field. A good illustration of this is the medical profession, people are serving in a small sub-speciality like urology or orthopaedics which are further branches of surgery. In conclusion, while they're a lot of advantages to welcoming diversity in life with open arms, doing so many things would form the basis of “Jack of all but master of none.” I take the view that it is superior to select the field of interest, and put in full effort to achieve the highest professional success in that field.