At the present time ,the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults ,compared with no of older peoples .do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, the population density of adolescents is much higher than the other age groups, especially older people. This essay will first discuss the advantages and, secondly, state some disadvantages of having less experienced people in a country. The youth represents the hidden potential of a country. A nation which has the youth as a majority shall have multiple advantages for its development. This can be achieved by providing proper education facilities and training to the students. Most importantly, the ethics and moral values taught by the teachers during their schooling play an important role in making the right decisions. For example, India has the highest population of youth when compared to western countries. This may have a positive result in future if they are well-trained starting from their primary education. On the other hand, having more adolescents may result in some major disadvantages. In particular, the older section of society has the highest experience. Moreover, this valuable experience can help in the development of their respective fields which in turn helps in an increase in the country’s GDP. As a result, fewer numbers of older people may have a negative impact on the development of a nation. Furthermore, the human values might not be passed to the upcoming generations which may result in a lack of essential skills in the youth. In conclusion, the advantages certainly outweigh the disadvantages in this scenario. With proper knowledge and skills passed on to the new generations, certainly the country can allow its true potential to be shown and become a well-developed one.