Foreign visitor should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people argue that international tourists are supposed to pay more than native travellers for visiting historical monuments.I partially agree with this view,as now will be discussed. It is first necessary to acknowledge that there are,indeed,native residences have to pay a worthwile expense to preserve national attractions through the tax system. Therefore,it is reasonable that the foreigners should pay a higher amount of fee than locals. In addition,the more developed the tourism is the more devastated the historical constructions are. As a result,the local administration need to collect the diffirence cost from aboard visitors to conserve and renovate the facilities of tourist’s attractions. For instance,the singapore goverment applied the lower cost for domestic population for entrance ticket in every destinations. On the other hand, foreigners already prepared for their trip buget such as the cost of travel, accommodation, food and buying souvenirs. Thus, exceeding the cost might dissuade them from travelling. This cause a noticeable decrease in tourism and a significant source of income which impacts badly to the country economy. One explaination for this is that, less tourists will make a numerous hotels and restaurants to be closed then the unemployment rate rise dramatically. For example, foreigners complained that the travelling charge in Vietnam way much more than other southern asian countries like Thailand, Cambodia so they decided to travel others countries in the area instead so Vietnam lost a large profitability in this field in 2016. In conclusion, it would be judicious to make the oversea tourists pay more than natives but it could be an ineffiency step for the country benefit if it is inconsequential controlled by the authorities.