Many parents use punishment to teach the difference between right and wrong to kids. Many people think that the punishment is necessary to help children learn the distinction. To what extent do you agree to punish a kid to teach him/ her something important? What kind of punishment do you think parents and teachers can use?

These days, there have been a discussion in heat that was the importance of the children to learn the difference between right and wrong at prior years, and whether the punishment is necessary or not.I intendedly disagreed the way to punish kids to let them acknowledge the distinction between right and wrong.In the following parts, minor punishments are given by teachers and parents in a decent way will be demonstrate clearly. Punishing kids to discover the correct and incorrect in the early years is vital. For instance, a slight punishment in daily education is worthwhile, for example, when I was a kid, and did something wrong, then my dad would punish me in an interesting way like react the scene when I did the incorrect stuff. Feeling very pleasant but I learn that it is wrong to do so. Furthermore, if the fault behaviour is unchecked in a long period, it will be surely discovered to be in a much worse circumstance.In a case, a young child broke a window of his neighbour, his parents settled the problem and didn’t rose his awareness or punish him, another day, the window was crushed again by him. Nowadays, parents considered more in not to hurt children’s self-esteem, but ignored the fact that a decent punishment was crucial.If something wrong went Change the form of the verb going show examples on in your kid, the right correction and a intermediate penalty in time is necessary.Cite an instance, a kid thrown a milk box on the ground without thinking twice, then his parents illustrated this incorrect behaviour to him and told him ti do the dishes for punishment.Nowadays, teachers also played a important role in education, importantly, knowing why kids act like this, then take reasonable penalties are truly value for children, For example, once, a teacher punished the kid to clean tables for the whole class, then after a hard work with his tired arms and legs, the mistake he had made became unforgettable. To sum up, there may be plenty of points of views in whether punishments is needed or not, but I think it is really principle to guide children in a punishment to let them remember in mind. However, penalties should be in a decent and scientific way, then it could result in a better outcome.Looking through all the factors, to shape a kid ’s great personality in some penalties in the early ages is remarkable.