many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family at the same time.what problems can this create?what are the possible solutions?

It is true that numerous persons strive to maintain a successful career and happy family at the same time. There are many problems resulting from the tendency, and effective measures need to be taken by persons and the community to tackle them. First, there are two main issues which have resulted from the tendency. One issue is that humans would get more pressure because of many targets in a limited period. Furthermore, either occupation instability or family instability would damage another. Since these issues are serious, individuals and the community need to be taken some solutions to address them immediately. One main solution would be that individuals should separate family targets and career targets and solve them at suitable times separately. In addition, another solution would be the attendance of the community and relatives to help individuals and their families when they are under pressure or anxious. In conclusion, there are numerous severe consequences of the tendency, so several appropriate measures should be taken to solve them.