One of the consquences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantacges of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, folks are likely to live longer due to health care improvements, as well as it causes the enhancement of life expectancy. In this essay, i will outline the merits and demerits of this issue. To begin with, in this millennial era, folks have seen a plethora of modern medical facilites. Undoubtedly, it indicates that these utilitarian amenities are beneficial to society. Firstly, all kind of diseases can be cured easily, as well as present technologies can detect the root of the disease's cause. For instance, the world was shaken by one of the menacing virus known as Covid-19 in 2019,,, however it can be curbed because of the present medical technologies. Furthermore, the death rates are likely can be mitigated without any difficulty. In the past, doctors cannot do much to save their patients, nonetheless, the circumstances have changed, and there is an enormous chance that people will live longer compared to the past few decades. On the other hand, definitely, this kind of accommodation has also its drawback and it is inevitable. Everything that happens comes with its price no matter how decent the result is. The prominent repercussion is the rising medical bills. Therefore, the community needs to prepare their emergency funds. In addition, the authorities must invest a multitude of money in medical amenities. It does not include the maintenance of them yet, which can cost more than it has to. Despite this, this issue can be addressed by a proper solution, and it just poses a minor threat to the advantages. In conclusion, although this issue shows some weakness, there are a number of positive aspects. Thus, it can be concluded that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.