. some peopre fhlnk sports ond gornes orc importonl for sociely, while ofhers beft'eve they should be foken os leisure ocfivifies. Discuss bolh yiews ond give your opinio

Several individuals select to be self-employed rather than working as a professional. Both of these choices are a personal preferences of an individual. Both these have some negatives and positives. In my personal,opinion i would choose to be self-employed rather than a working professional. To commence, with, the advantages of self-employed i think there is no restriction on life. one can do their work whenever they want and there are minimal restrictions to work according to someone. To elaborate it huge amount of people only choose self-employed so that they can take charge of their future. For,instance many people don't want to spend much time doing other organisational work. Hence it can be said that time is the one reason people are choosing. secondly, their are ample opportunities to make money.In other,words there is no salary system or fixed income source which makes it a high-risk and high-reward type of profession. To,exemplify many IIT graduates are leaving their escalated salary jobs to switch to the self-employed sector due to the high reward they can get. Therefore, it can be said that due to the various benefits like availability of time and more scope of earning money letting individuals choose this field.