Many people think that to become a successful specialist it's better to choose a career early in life and never change it later. To what extent do you agree with this view? Support your opinion with relevant examples.

Some people believe that continuing higher education is important to become successful in career path, while others think that the young should start their job early and continue that. In my opinion, working as a specialist provide more opportunities to become successful. Since we are living in a computer age and modern world, most jobs require people who are trained and educated. The number of professions not related to being educated has been decreasing gradually. For instance, if you want to work as an employee in a bank, you should know how to work with a computer unlike many years ago. In addition, by having academic qualifications or practical qualifications, people have more opportunities to find decent and well-paid jobs. In other words, when people are expert in their fields, they will be promoted and earn more salaries. Thus, they become a successful person in their job. On the other hand, there are some people who start their jobs without being trained or graduating from university, and they could achieve their goals like some famous actresses or singers. For instance, some talented actresses start playing a role from an early age, and even some of them left school because they could earn a large sum of money. It is true that they are successful in their job, but it is unlikely all people can be successful in this way. To sum up, in my view, although there are some people who choose a profession early in life without attending universities, knowledge and education are necessary for being successful in the career path.