Topic- In recent years, young people in many countries choose to live by themselves. What are the reasons and is it positive or negative for the development of the society.

Nowadays, younger generations are getting more independent over time. The reason is that they want to learn how civilization work at an earlier stage. This leads to the thought that they are ready to live separated from their family. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of children living on their own for the growth of the public. First, the young generation has to mature earlier. These days, the competition in society is getting harder and they have to be ready to take care of themselves. For instance, if they live on their own, they will understand how to manage money, and time. This can make them ready for their adulthood. Society can grow because there are many bright children prepared for the future. Also, they don't have to be a burden to their family. Parents can focus on getting ready for their elder stage without having to worry to take care of their kids. In contrast, the earlier they leave their house, the less they are ready to be alone. They can have a cultural shock and make the situation even worse. Also, they will have no limitations on their leisure time. For instance, they can go home at dawn every day without their parents telling them that it is the wrong thing. Nobody can control them in their younger stage. This will not make them understand adulthood, but, instead this can be a way to seek freedom from their obligations. In conclusion, younger generations can live on their own if they have all the materials and characteristics they need. If they leave the house too early, it can backfire and make them more unstable.