SOME PEOPLE ARE BORN TO BE A LEADER. HOWEVER, OTHERS’ BELIEVE THAT LEADERSHIP CAN BE LEARNED. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by some that leadership qualities are in-born characteristics which could be seen from childhood; however, others think that this quality could be attained as an individual would develop. This essay will discuss both views and I personally think that people could become leaders even if they do not have this skill from birth. On the one side of the argument, it is true that some individuals have innate captainship nature. If children's parents are good at leading then it is more likely that their descendants would be great leaders. This is due to the fact that children always have some intellectual trait in genes same as their guardians have. For example, a former Prime Minister named Indra Gandhi was a great leader likewise her son Rahul Gandhi possesses superintendency character since birth. Therefore, there is not any conflict that this characteristic could be gained from inheritance. On another side of the argument, many other masses including me believe that to lead someone is a unique quality which could be developed by anybody. Leading could be learned through making accurate decisions and gaining more confidence which could be achieved through personality development classes. A renowned politician Bhagwant Maan, as an illustration, was afraid of being present on stage in his school life; however, now he is the Chief Minister of Punjab and a persistent leader. Thus, it is clear that a person can become a leader after gaining confidence and making precise decisions. In conclusion, although many hold the view that leadership is an innate quality, nevertheless I think that it could be learned later in life through personality development classes.