Some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make peope recycle more of their waste?

Nowadays, the disposal of materials is increasing in the whole world this may lead to think about how people can face them so, there are many people who believe that the appropriate method to solve this issue is by enforcing rules to decrease those materials. In my opinion, I agree with this solution and I will explain more in this essay. First of all, when the government enforce legitimacy for all homes to encourage the recycling process, Automatically the rate of waste materials will decrease although, in this,case individuals will be more careful about how they can recycle because they know there are consequences if they don't deal with it. For instance, in Germany, there are many rules that authorities are enforced for each home in the country responsible for their rubbish so the rate of disposal decreased so that it is considered so useful for the community. Secondly, when the community are forced to accept these rules, folks will take this issue in the right way because before they will build or buy their accommodations they will think twice about the facility of the recycling. For example in the USA, all houses are forced to have containers for the recycling that they contribute to making the process tidier which helps them to increase the rate of recycling. On the other hand, some people think this way is not effective and the government should not make it a legal condition because they think that they can solve this problem without any enforcement. On top of,that they think that the enforcement side should provide more facilities for recycling before they think about rules. Overall, in my view I agree with this solution that the government should force the rule to increase the recycling of waste because by enforcing laws, individuals will encourage also, people will not take this issue in an effective way enforcing laws even though some think that this action will is not worth it.